School Logo

Our Lady's Catholic Primary School

United Together as One Family in Christ

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Dates for your diary

Term dates for Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term Dates:

  • School Photos – Wednesday 22nd September – individual portrait photos with pre school and siblings
  • Meet the Teachers – Wednesday 22nd September 3pm to 4pm (letter sent)
  • Parent/pupil Storytime - Friday 24th September 2.45pm
  • Harvest Assembly – Friday 8th October 2.30 pm 
  • Parents Evening – Tuesday 12th October  
  •                             – Wednesday 13th October 
  • Parents Stay and Pray breakfast - Thursday 21st October 9.00am
  • Parent/pupil Storytime - Friday 22nd October 2.45pm
  • Break up for half term Friday 22nd October
  • Heart Of England Forest Learning year 3/ 4 starting Thursday 4th November for 6 weeks (9/12/21 - last week)
  • Year 5/6 Remembrance Assembly Thursday 11th November 10.30am
  • Bambinelli workshop parents/pupils 1.30 - 3.30pm Wednesday 1st December
  • Christmas Play: Tuesday 14th December 2.00pm KS2/ 6.00pm KS1
  •                           Wednesday 15th December 2.00pm KS1/ 6.00pm KS2
  • Parents Stay and Pray breakfast - Thursday 16th December
  • Christmas stories and carols - parents welcome 2.45pm
Top